London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Final
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Aries Merritt USA12.92
Jason Richardson USA13.04
Hansle Parchment JAM13.12
4Lawrence Clarke GBR13.39
5Ryan Brathwaite BAR13.40
6Orlando Ortega CUB13.43
7Lehann Fourie RSA13.53
 Dayron Robles CUBDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.