London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Round 1 - Heat 7
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:38 AM PT4:38 AM MT5:38 AM CT6:38 AM ET10:3812:3811:3814:38
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Duane Solomon USA1:46.05
2Robert Lathouwers NED1:46.06
3Andre Olivier RSA1:46.42
4Jakub Holusa CZE1:46.87
5Julius Mutekanga UGA1:48.41
6Moise Joseph HAI1:48.46
7Benjamin Enzema GEQ1:57.47
 Kleberson Davide BRADNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.