London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Round 1 - Heat 5
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:22 AM PT4:22 AM MT5:22 AM CT6:22 AM ET10:2212:2211:2214:22
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hamada Mohamed EGY1:48.05
2Sajad Moradi IRI1:48.23
3Kevin Lopez ESP1:48.27
4Masato Yokota JPN1:48.48
5Michael Rimmer GBR1:49.05
6Moussa Camara MLI1:51.36
7Edgar Cortez NCA1:58.99
 Taoufik Makhloufi ALGDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.