London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Round 1 - Heat 4
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:14 AM PT4:14 AM MT5:14 AM CT6:14 AM ET10:1412:1411:1414:14
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nick Symmonds USA1:45.91
2Geoffrey Harris CAN1:45.97
3Adam Kszczot POL1:45.99
4Pierre-Ambroise Bosse FRA1:46.03
5Yuriy Borzakovskiy RUS1:46.29
6Andreas Bube DEN1:46.40
7Manuel Antonio ANG1:52.54
 Brice Etes MONDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.