London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Round 1 - Heat 3
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:06 AM PT4:06 AM MT5:06 AM CT6:06 AM ET10:0612:0611:0614:06
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Abubaker Kaki SUD1:45.51
2Timothy Kitum KEN1:45.72
3Abdulaziz Ladan Mohammed KSA1:46.09
4Andy Gonzalez CUB1:46.24
5Gareth Warburton GBR1:46.97
6Tamas Kazi HUN1:47.10
7Soren Ludolph GER1:48.57
8Arnold Sorina VAN1:54.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.