London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Round 1 - Heat 2
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:58 AM PT3:58 AM MT4:58 AM CT5:58 AM ET9:5811:5810:5813:58
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Lekuta Rudisha KEN1:45.90
2Musaeb Abdulrahman Balla QAT1:46.37
3Andrew Osagie GBR1:46.42
4Wesley Vazquez PUR1:46.45
5Jeffrey Riseley AUS1:46.99
6Ismail Ahmed Ismail SUD1:48.79
7Anis Ananenka BLR1:49.61
8Samorn Kieng CAM1:55.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.