London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Round 1 - Heat 1
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 2:50 AM PT3:50 AM MT4:50 AM CT5:50 AM ET9:5011:5010:5013:50
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nijel Amos BOT1:45.90
2Fabiano Pecanha BRA1:46.29
3Luis Alberto Marco ESP1:46.86
4Khadevis Robinson USA1:47.17
5Marcin Lewandowski POL1:47.64
6Ivan Tukhtachev RUS1:49.77
7Derek Mandell GUM1:58.94
 Mohammad Al-Azemi KUWDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.