London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Semifinal 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET19:1321:1320:1323:13
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mohammed Aman ETH1:44.34
2Timothy Kitum KEN1:44.63
3Duane Solomon USA1:44.93
4Pierre-Ambroise Bosse FRA1:45.10
5Andre Olivier RSA1:45.44
6Antonio Manuel Reina ESP1:45.84
7Geoffrey Harris CAN1:46.14
8Abdulaziz Ladan Mohammed KSA1:48.98
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.