London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Semifinal 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET19:0421:0420:0423:04
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1David Lekuta Rudisha KEN1:44.35
2Andrew Osagie GBR1:44.74
3Nick Symmonds USA1:44.87
4Marcin Lewandowski POL1:45.08
5Yuriy Borzakovskiy RUS1:45.09
6Kevin Lopez ESP1:46.66
7Musaeb Abdulrahman Balla QAT1:47.52
8Hamada Mohamed EGY1:48.18
9Andy Gonzalez CUB1:53.46
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.