London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 800m Semifinal 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:5520:5519:5522:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Abubaker Kaki SUD1:44.51
2Nijel Amos BOT1:44.54
3Adam Kszczot POL1:45.34
4Anthony Chemut KEN1:45.63
5Robert Lathouwers NED1:45.85
6Luis Alberto Marco ESP1:46.19
7Fabiano Pecanha BRA1:46.29
 Sajad Moradi IRIDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.