London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 7
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:23 AM PT4:23 AM MT5:23 AM CT6:23 AM ET10:2312:2311:2314:23
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kevin Borlee BEL45.14
2Martyn Rooney GBR45.36
3Rabah Yousif SUD45.46
4Nery Brenes CRC45.65
5Erison Hurtault DMA46.05
6Marcin Marciniszyn POL46.35
 Mathieu Gnanligo BENDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.