London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 6
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Steven Solomon AUS45.18
2Lalonde Gordon TRI45.43
3Conrad Williams GBR46.12
4Marcell Deak Nagy HUN46.17
5Winston George GUY46.86
6Sajjad Hashemiahangari IRI47.75
 Lashawn Merritt USADNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.