London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 5
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 3:07 AM PT4:07 AM MT5:07 AM CT6:07 AM ET10:0712:0711:0714:07
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Chris Brown BAH45.40
2Tony Mcquay USA45.48
3Nigel Levine GBR45.58
4Yuzo Kanemaru JPN46.01
5Janis Leitis LAT46.41
6Augusto Stanley PAR47.21
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.