London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 4
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:59 AM PT3:59 AM MT4:59 AM CT5:59 AM ET9:5911:5910:5913:59
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Demetrius Pinder BAH44.92
2Bryshon Nellum USA45.29
3Yousef Ahmed Masrahi KSA45.43
4Tabarie Henry ISV45.43
5Albert Bravo VEN45.61
6Jermaine Gonzales JAM46.21
7Kristijan Efremov MKD47.92
8Zaw Win Thet MYA50.07
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.