London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:51 AM PT3:51 AM MT4:51 AM CT5:51 AM ET9:5111:5110:5113:51
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jonathan Borlee BEL44.43
2Pavel Maslak CZE44.91
3Pavel Trenikhin RUS45.00
4Dane Hyatt JAM45.14
5Donald Sanford ISR45.71
6Nelson Stone PNG46.71
7Sergej Zaikov KAZ47.12
8Ak Hafiy Tajuddin Rositi BRU48.67
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.