London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:43 AM PT3:43 AM MT4:43 AM CT5:43 AM ET9:4311:4310:4313:43
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kirani James GRN45.23
2Ramon Miller BAH45.57
3Liemarvin Bonevacia IOA45.60
4Isaac Makwala BOT45.67
5Deon Lendore TRI45.81
6Daundre Barnaby CAN46.04
7Bereket Desta ETH47.40
8Bahaa Al Farra PLE49.93
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.