London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Round 1 - Heat 1
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET9:3511:3510:3513:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Luguelin Santos DOM45.04
2Oscar Pistorius RSA45.44
3Maksim Dyldin RUS45.52
4Rusheen Mcdonald JAM46.67
5Vitaliy Butrym UKR47.62
 Ahmed Mohamed Al-Merjabi OMADNS
 Renny Quow TRIDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.