London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Semifinal 3
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET19:5621:5620:5623:56
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Luguelin Santos DOM44.78
2Kevin Borlee BEL44.84
3Bryshon Nellum USA45.02
4Ramon Miller BAH45.11
5Martyn Rooney GBR45.31
6Dane Hyatt JAM45.59
7Yousef Ahmed Masrahi KSA45.91
8Liemarvin Bonevacia IOA1:36.42
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.