London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Semifinal 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET19:4821:4820:4823:48
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Kirani James GRN44.59
2Chris Brown BAH44.67
3Jonathan Borlee BEL44.99
4Tony Mcquay USA45.31
5Maksim Dyldin RUS45.39
6Nigel Levine GBR45.64
7Albert Bravo VEN46.22
8Oscar Pistorius RSA46.54
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.