London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Semifinal 1
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lalonde Gordon TRI44.58
2Demetrius Pinder BAH44.94
3Steven Solomon AUS44.97
4Rabah Yousif SUD45.13
5Pavel Maslak CZE45.15
6Tabarie Henry ISV45.19
7Pavel Trenikhin RUS45.35
8Conrad Williams GBR45.53
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.