London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:3022:3021:300:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Kirani James GRN43.94
Luguelin Santos DOM44.46
Lalonde Gordon TRI44.52
4Chris Brown BAH44.79
5Kevin Borlee BEL44.81
6Jonathan Borlee BEL44.83
7Demetrius Pinder BAH44.98
8Steven Solomon AUS45.14
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.