London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 7
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:38 AM PT5:38 AM MT6:38 AM CT7:38 AM ET11:3813:3812:3815:38
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Churandy Martina NED20.58
2Kei Takase JPN20.72
3Jared Connaughton CAN20.72
4Amr Ibrahim Mostafa Seoud EGY20.81
5Arnaldo Abrantes POR20.88
6James Ellington GBR21.23
7Trevorvano Mackey BAH21.28
8Jean-Yves Esparon SEY21.99
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.