London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 6
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Alex Quinonez ECU20.28
2Wallace Spearmon USA20.47
3Shinji Takahira JPN20.57
4Brendan Christian ANT20.63
5Jonathan Astrand FIN20.73
6Aziz Ouhadi MAR20.80
7Sandro Viana BRA21.05
 Ben Youssef Meite CIVDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.