London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 5
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:22 AM PT5:22 AM MT6:22 AM CT7:22 AM ET11:2213:2212:2215:22
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Warren Weir JAM20.29
2Antoine Adams SKN20.59
3Kamil Krynski POL20.66
4Pavel Maslak CZE20.67
5Tremaine Harris CAN20.70
6Marek Niit EST20.82
7Reto Schenkel SUI20.98
 Alonso Edward PANDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.