London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 4
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:14 AM PT5:14 AM MT6:14 AM CT7:14 AM ET11:1413:1412:1415:14
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yohan Blake JAM20.38
2Bruno de Barros BRA20.52
3Jaysuma Saidy Ndure NOR20.52
4Serhiy Smelyk UKR20.65
5Paul Hession IRL20.69
6Zhenye Xie CHN20.69
7Mosito Lehata LES20.74
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.