London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 4:06 AM PT5:06 AM MT6:06 AM CT7:06 AM ET11:0613:0612:0615:06
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Maurice Mitchell USA20.54
2Christian Malcolm GBR20.59
3Michael Mathieu BAH20.62
4Roberto Skyers CUB20.66
5Shota Iizuka JPN20.81
6Sibusiso Matsenjwa SWZ20.93
7Jose Carlos Herrera MEX21.17
8Joel Redhead GRN21.22
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.