London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 2
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:58 AM PT4:58 AM MT5:58 AM CT6:58 AM ET10:5812:5811:5814:58
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Christophe Lemaitre FRA20.34
2Anaso Jobodwana RSA20.46
3Aaron Brown CAN20.55
4Likourgos-Stefanos Tsakonas GRE20.56
5Rondel Sorrillo TRI20.76
6Carlos Jorge DOM21.02
7Cristian Reyes CHI21.29
8Ibrahim Turay SLE21.90
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.