London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Round 1 - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET10:5012:5011:5014:50
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Usain Bolt JAM20.39
2Aldemir da Silva Junior BRA20.53
3Isiah Young USA20.55
4Alex Wilson SUI20.57
5Noah Akwu NGR20.67
6Michael Herrera CUB21.05
7Vyacheslav Muravyev KAZ21.75
8Jidou El Moctar MTN22.94
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.