London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Semifinal 3
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:26 PM PT1:26 PM MT2:26 PM CT3:26 PM ET19:2621:2620:2623:26
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Churandy Martina NED20.17
2Warren Weir JAM20.28
3Christian Malcolm GBR20.51
4Maurice Mitchell USA20.56
5Brendan Christian ANT20.58
6Shinji Takahira JPN20.77
 Antoine Adams SKNDQ
 Michael Mathieu BAHDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.