London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Semifinal 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:18 PM PT1:18 PM MT2:18 PM CT3:18 PM ET19:1821:1820:1823:18
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Usain Bolt JAM20.18
2Anaso Jobodwana RSA20.27
3Alex Quinonez ECU20.37
4Aaron Brown CAN20.42
5Aldemir da Silva Junior BRA20.63
6Kamil Krynski POL20.83
7Alex Wilson SUI20.85
8Isiah Young USA20.89
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.