London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Semifinal 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET19:1021:1020:1023:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yohan Blake JAM20.01
2Wallace Spearmon USA20.02
3Christophe Lemaitre FRA20.03
4Jaysuma Saidy Ndure NOR20.42
5Likourgos-Stefanos Tsakonas GRE20.52
6Bruno de Barros BRA20.55
7Jared Connaughton CAN20.64
8Kei Takase JPN20.70
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.