London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 200m Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET19:5521:5520:5523:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Usain Bolt JAM19.32
Yohan Blake JAM19.44
Warren Weir JAM19.84
4Wallace Spearmon USA19.90
5Churandy Martina NED20.00
6Christophe Lemaitre FRA20.19
7Alex Quinonez ECU20.57
8Anaso Jobodwana RSA20.69
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.