London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Round 1 - Heat 6
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 5:10 AM PT6:10 AM MT7:10 AM CT8:10 AM ET12:1014:1013:1016:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yohan Blake JAM10.00
2Ryota Yamagata JPN10.07
3Bingtian Su CHN10.19
4Antoine Adams SKN10.22
5Peter Emelieze NGR10.22
6Jeremy Bascom GUY10.31
7Marek Niit EST10.40
8Azneem Ahmed MDV10.84
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.