London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Round 1 - Heat 5
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 5:02 AM PT6:02 AM MT7:02 AM CT8:02 AM ET12:0214:0213:0216:02
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Asafa Powell JAM10.04
2Adam Gemili GBR10.11
3Churandy Martina NED10.20
4Reza Ghasemi IRI10.31
5Obinna Metu NGR10.35
6Ramon Gittens BAR10.35
7Paul Williams GRN10.65
8Devilert Arsene Kimbembe CGO10.94
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.