London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Round 1 - Heat 4
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:54 AM PT5:54 AM MT6:54 AM CT7:54 AM ET11:5413:5412:5415:54
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Usain Bolt JAM10.09
2Daniel Bailey ANT10.12
3James Dasaolu GBR10.13
4Amr Ibrahim Mostafa Seoud EGY10.22
5Jason Rogers SKN10.30
6Ogho-Oghene Egwero NGR10.38
7Holder da Silva GBS10.71
 Idrissa Adam CMRDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.