London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Round 1 - Heat 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:46 AM PT5:46 AM MT6:46 AM CT7:46 AM ET11:4613:4612:4615:46
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Bailey USA9.88
2Ben Youssef Meite CIV10.06
3Justyn Warner CAN10.09
4Kemar Hyman CAY10.16
5Suwaibou Sanneh GAM10.21
6Rytis Sakalauskas LTU10.29
7Berenger Aymard Bosse CAF10.55
8Artur Bruno Rojas BOL10.65
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.