London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Round 1 - Heat 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:38 AM PT5:38 AM MT6:38 AM CT7:38 AM ET11:3813:3812:3815:38
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Justin Gatlin USA9.97
2Derrick Atkins BAH10.22
3Rondel Sorrillo TRI10.23
4Dariusz Kuc POL10.24
5Nilson Andre BRA10.26
6Masashi Eriguchi JPN10.30
7Barakat Mubarak Al-Harthi OMA10.41
8Fernando Lumain INA10.90
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.