London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Round 1 - Heat 1
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 4:30 AM PT5:30 AM MT6:30 AM CT7:30 AM ET11:3013:3012:3015:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Tyson Gay USA10.08
2Richard Thompson TRI10.14
3Gerald Phiri ZAM10.16
4Jaysuma Saidy Ndure NOR10.28
5Angel David Rodriguez ESP10.34
6Jurgen Themen SUR10.53
7Isidro Montoya COL10.54
8Foo Ee Yeo SIN10.69
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.