London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Semifinal 3
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET19:0121:0120:0123:01
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yohan Blake JAM9.85
2Tyson Gay USA9.90
3Adam Gemili GBR10.06
4Derrick Atkins BAH10.08
5Justyn Warner CAN10.09
6Ryota Yamagata JPN10.10
7Rondel Sorrillo TRI10.31
 Kemar Hyman CAYDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.