London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Semifinal 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:5320:5319:5322:53
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Usain Bolt JAM9.87
2Ryan Bailey USA9.96
3Richard Thompson TRI10.02
4Dwain Chambers GBR10.05
5Gerald Phiri ZAM10.11
6Daniel Bailey ANT10.16
7Antoine Adams SKN10.27
8Bingtian Su CHN10.28
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.