London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Semifinal 1
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Justin Gatlin USA9.82
2Churandy Martina NED9.91
3Asafa Powell JAM9.94
4Keston Bledman TRI10.04
5Ben Youssef Meite CIV10.13
6Jimmy Vicaut FRA10.16
7James Dasaolu GBR10.18
8Suwaibou Sanneh GAM10.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.