London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 100m Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:5022:5021:500:50
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Usain Bolt JAM9.63 (OR)
Yohan Blake JAM9.75
Justin Gatlin USA9.79
4Tyson Gay USA9.80
5Ryan Bailey USA9.88
6Churandy Martina NED9.94
7Richard Thompson TRI9.98
8Asafa Powell JAM11.99
Sports Data Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.