London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Ranking Round
Friday, July 27Friday, July 27Friday, July 27Friday, July 27Friday 27 JulyFriday 27 JulyFriday 27 JulyFriday 27 July - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Bo Bae Ki / Sung Jin Lee / Hyeonju Choi KOR1993
2Khatuna Lorig / Jennifer Nichols / Miranda Leek USA1979
3Ya-Ting Tan / Chien-Ying Le / Chia-En Lin TPE1976
4Mariana Avitia / Alejandra Valencia / Aida Roman MEX1974
5Kaori Kawanaka / Miki Kanie / Ren Hayakawa JPN1965
6Ksenia Perova / Inna Stepanova / Kristina Timofeeva RUS1962
7Ming Cheng / Yuting Fang / Jing Xu CHN1946
8Carina Christiansen / Louise Laursen / Maja Jager DEN1946
9Deepika Kumari / Bombayla Devi Laishram / Chekrovolu Swuro IND1938
10Pia Lionetti / Jessica Tomasi / Natalia Valeeva ITA1937
11Naomi Folkard / Amy Oliver / Alison Williamson GBR1874
12Tetyana Dorokhova / Kateryna Palekha / Lidiia Sichenikova UKR1868
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.