London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ming Cheng / Yuting Fang / Jing Xu CHN200
9Pia Lionetti / Jessica Tomasi / Natalia Valeeva ITA199
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.