London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:50 AM PT2:50 AM MT3:50 AM CT4:50 AM ET8:5010:509:5012:50
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ksenia Perova / Inna Stepanova / Kristina Timofeeva RUS215
2Naomi Folkard / Amy Oliver / Alison Williamson GBR208
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.