London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:25 AM PT2:25 AM MT3:25 AM CT4:25 AM ET8:2510:259:2512:25
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Kaori Kawanaka / Miki Kanie / Ren Hayakawa JPN207
2Tetyana Dorokhova / Kateryna Palekha / Lidiia Sichenikova UKR192
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.