London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team 1/8 Eliminations
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 1:00 AM PT2:00 AM MT3:00 AM CT4:00 AM ET8:0010:009:0012:00
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Carina Christiansen / Louise Laursen / Maja Jager DEN211
2Deepika Kumari / Bombayla Devi Laishram / Chekrovolu Swuro IND210
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.