London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Quarterfinals
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET15:1517:1516:1519:15
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Ming Cheng / Yuting Fang / Jing Xu CHN218
6Khatuna Lorig / Jennifer Nichols / Miranda Leek USA213
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.