London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Quarterfinals
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:50 AM PT8:50 AM MT9:50 AM CT10:50 AM ET14:5016:5015:5018:50
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
2Ya-Ting Tan / Chien-Ying Le / Chia-En Lin TPE216
1Ksenia Perova / Inna Stepanova / Kristina Timofeeva RUS216
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.