London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Archery

Archery - Women's Team Quarterfinals
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET14:2516:2515:2518:25
Venue: Lord's Cricket Ground

Results
RankAthleteCountryResults
1Kaori Kawanaka / Miki Kanie / Ren Hayakawa JPN219
2Mariana Avitia / Alejandra Valencia / Aida Roman MEX209
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.